Our Team

Rectangle 7@2x

Kyle Baker

FOUNDER/CEO

(205) 709-3541

kyle@sophiaconsulting.io

Rectangle 8@2x

Beau Burnett

OWNER/DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

(205) 419-2045

beau@sophiaconsulting.io

Rectangle 9@2x

Josh Gore

OPERATIONS COORDINATOR

(205) 809-1300

josh@sophiaconsulting.io

Marcy Graben_SML

Marcy Graben

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

(205) 202-8924

marcy@sophiaconsulting.io

Brandon Hayhurst - Field Tech

Brandon Hayhurst

LEAD TECHNICIAN

(205) 470-6403

bradon@sophiaconsulting.io

Cameron Weldon - Field Tech

Cameron Weldon

FIELD TECHNICIAN

(205) 617-3670

cameron@sophiaconsulting.io

Casey Ruth-Field Tech

Casey Ruth

FIELD TECHNICIAN

(205) 689-3777

casey@sophiaconsulting.io

Corey Bagony - Field Tech

Corey Bagony

FIELD TECHNICIAN

(205) 473-9012

corey@sophiaconsulting.io

WE’RE HERE TO HELP

Click below to contact us today

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please type your message.